Term Dates 2017 -18

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12 April
May Day: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July
Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

Inset Days

School is closed for pupils on the days below. 

Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 16th February 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Friday 13th April 2018

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018


Term starts: Wednesday 5 September
Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 21 December
Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term ends: Monday 22 July
Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

 Inset Days 

School is closed for pupils on the days below. 


Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 30 November 2018
Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 22 July 2019


2017-18 Term Dates
2018-19 Term Dates